top of page
Search
  • Abbie Saline

2-24-2020 Capstone Reflection #2


In this project, I have learned a lot now. In the past weeks, I learned an important lesson about checking in with all parties that are above myself. By ensuring the approval of all parties much trouble can be avoided. Going forward I know to get approval from all parties that will be affected by my decision.


My progress has been on track with my checkpoints so far. I have answered about 20 of my questions. I have interviewed another sports psychologist and a nutritionist. Each has given me new information. The interview with the sports psychologist was especially valuable as he is in the field with athletes. He gave me some new information that I had not come across before. With Mrs. Davis, I have sent out a new, approved survey to collegiate athletes.

Over the next few weeks, I plan to research a couple more questions and write up 6 for how I want them to appear on my website. I have a few tweaks I want to make to other answers also.


My biggest struggle will be to figure out how I want to bring all of the research together for a cohesive presentation. I have been bouncing ideas off of both of my advisors for this.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page